Digby Thompsons

Everyday Life & Observations in Digby & Area

My Top 10 Pet Peeves of living in Digby, NS…………(by Bandit…the blog dog)

on August 28, 2012

Since I was not consulted on whether or not I WANTED to move to Digby, Nova Scotia, I have compiled my Top 10 List of Pet  Peeves of living in Digby:

  • Renovations are no place for me. Since my parents ripped out the carpet,  I’ve got black foam underlay glued to my tail and up my butt!
  •  Its up to the contractors to give me a pee break after my parents lock me in the bedroom for the day!
  •  My water dish tastes like chlorine!
  •  I don’t even know what day of the week it is….there is NO structure!
  •  I can’t remember the last day I had an uninterrupted sleep while my parents went to work…..they don’t work anymore!
  •  Something is digging up the front garden and its NOT me!
  •  I’ve constantly got sand up my nose since we visit the beach so often!
  •  My parents expect me to bathe in the Bay of Fundy…..that’s salt water I’ll have you know!
  •  Smelly lobsters are taking over the patio!

 And my #1 Pet Peeve of living in Digby, NS is:

  •  Where’s the groomer? (Take a look at me now Princess!)

But all is forgiven when my Mom bakes me some of my favourite treats; Blueberry Drops! Made from fresh Nova Scotia blueberries!

And I’m in doggie heaven!

Digby ain’t a bad place to be afterall!

3 responses to “My Top 10 Pet Peeves of living in Digby, NS…………(by Bandit…the blog dog)

  1. Fran & Barry says:

    Poor Bandit, life does look tough.

  2. YMFU says:

    Now that’s a dog’s perspective, truth, as only Bandit can tell it. Precious!

Leave a Reply

Scrapbook OBSESSION

Scrapbook products, industry news, organization, and lots of enabling since 2007

Mag Pyes

Everyday Life & Observations in Digby & Area

Streaming Hd

Everyday Life & Observations in Digby & Area

